astronot soundtrack

The Astronot – Soundtrack

‘The Astronot Soundtrack’ features 10 songs written & recorded by singer-songwriter, Pennan Brae.  The 2 lead singles, ‘Walk With Me’ & ‘Crashland’ feature drummer Steve Ferrone (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) & were mixed by producer Kirk Kelsey (3 Doors Down).  The album was recorded at Blue Light Studio in Vancouver, BC with producer Kaj Falch-Nielsen.


Product Description

Integer sit amet turpis sed eros dignissim posuere quis nec nunc. Duis ac vestibulum massa, consectetur tempus odio. Sed vestibulum magna justo, ut varius quam blandit et. Ut volutpat quam nec commodo tristique. Proin nisi nisl, luctus ut pulvinar eu, ultricies convallis diam. Ut a elementum dui. Sed scelerisque metus quis volutpat consectetur.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Astronot – Soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *